Pulaski County

Pulaski County is located in south central Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 63,063. County seat: Somerset.  Principal locations: Eubank, Burnside, Ferguson, Science Hill, Nancy

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.