Robertson County

Robertson County is in north central Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 2,282. Its county seat is Mount Olivet. It is Kentucky's second-smallest county by total area and the least populous. Principal locations: Mount Olivet, Kentontown, Piqua, Abigail, Alhambra

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.