Boyd County

Boyd County is in northeastern Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 49,542. County seat: Catlettsburg; its largest city is Ashland. Principal locations: Ashland, Cannonsburg, Ironville, Westwood

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.