Boyle County

Boyle County is located in central Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 28,432. Its county seat is Danville.  Principal locations: Danville, Forkland, Junction City, Mitchellsburg, Needmore, Parksville, Perryville

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.