Bourbon County

Bourbon County is located in the Inner Bluegrass region of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 19,985. County seat: Paris. Principal locations: Millersburg, North Middletown

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.