Boone County

Boone County is located in the northern part of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 118,811, making it the fourth-most populous county in Kentucky. Its county seat is Burlington.   Principal locations: Burlington, Florence, Union, Hebron, Verona, Walton

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.