Warren County

Warren County is in south central Kentucky, in the Pennyroyal Plateau and Western Coal Fields region. As of 2019, the population was 132,896, making it the fifth-most populous county in Kentucky. County seat: Bowling Green. Principal locations: Oakland, Plum Springs, Smiths Grove, Woodburn

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.


Western Kentucky University (Bowling Green)