Union County

Union County is in western Kentucky, on the northern border of Kentucky; its northwestern border is formed by the meanders of the Ohio River, abutting the states of Illinois and Indiana.   As of the 2010 United States Census, the population was 15,007. County seat: Morganfield. Principal locations: Sturgis, Uniontown, Waverly

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.