Wayne County

Wayne County is in southern Kentucky, bordering on Tennessee. As of the 2010 United States Census, the population was 20,813. County seat: Monticello.  Principal Locations: Mill Springs, Steubenville, Rockybranch

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.