Nicholas County

Nicholas County is in north-central Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 7,135. County seat: Carlisle, which is also the only incorporated community in the county. Principal locations: East Union, Headquarters, Hooktown, Moorefield, Myers

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.