Marion County

Marion County is in central Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 19,820. Its county seat is Lebanon. Principal locations: Lebanon, Loretto, Bradfordsville, Gravel Switch, Raywick

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.