Logan County

Logan County is in the southwest Pennyroyal Plateau area of Kentucky. As of the 2010 United States Census, the population was 26,835. Its county seat is Russellville. Principal locations: Russellville, Lewisburg, Adairville, Auburn

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.