Lawrence County

Lawrence County is in eastern Kentucky, on the state border with West Virginia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 15,860.  Its county seat is Louisa. Principal locations: Louisa, Blaine, Fallsburg

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.