Kenton County

Kenton County is in northern Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 159,720, making it the third most populous county in Kentucky (behind Jefferson County and Fayette County). County seats: Covington and Independence. Principal locations: Erlanger, Fort Mitchell

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.