Hopkins County

Hopkins County is in western Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 46,920. County seat: Madisonville. Principal locations: Dawson Springs, Earlington, Hanson, Mortons Gap, Nebo, Nortonville, St. Charles, White Plains

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.