Daviess County

Daviess County is in western Kentucky, just south of the Ohio River. As of the 2010 census, the population was 96,656. Its county seat is Owensboro.  The county was formed from part of Ohio County on January 14, 1815.  Principal locations: Owensboro, Masonville, Whitesville, Thruston

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.