Campbell County

Campbell County is in northern Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 90,336.  Its county seats are Alexandria and Newport. Principal locations: Newport, Alexandria, Bellevue, Fort Thomas, Claryville, Melbourne

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.