Allen County

Allen County is in southern Kentucky, along the Kentucky-Tennessee state border. As of the 2020 census, the population was 20,588. Its county seat is Scottsville.  Principal locations: Scottsville, Allen Springs, Halfway, Holland, Amos

To explore this county in more detail, click on either map below to open a link in Google Maps.

Map of Allen County
Map of Allen County